Upcoming Webinars

Register Here: Harassment Prevention Training

Payentry is now offering  Virtual Harassment Prevention Training that meets all state requirements for required Sexual Harassment Training.  Training will be facilitated by a live trainer and will include interactive quizzes and a certificate of completion at the end of the course.  The public training schedule is below for October – December.  Private trainings are…

Read more

State Updates Mini-Series: CT, MA, MD, ME, NJ, NY, PA, RI & VT

Tuesday, December 22, 2020 2:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM CT / 11:00 AM PT Welcome to our State Updates Mini-Series to get you prepared for 2021! This session will cover all the laws and updates changing in Connecticut, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island and Vermont effective at the start…

Read more

Year-End Fringe Benefits

Tuesday, December 1, 2020 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 12PM PT Do the concepts of personal use of company cars, Third Party Sick Pay, 2% Shareholder’s insurance premiums, Group Term Life, and more have your head spinning in December? We’ve got your back. Join us to learn about additional items that may need to…

Read more

Year-End Toolkit – What you need to know!

Friday, December 4, 2020 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 12PM PT How can we help set you up for a successful year-end? In this webinar you will learn about items to review ahead of year-end processing, what it means and when to request a “Year-End Hold”, and how to review your year-end reports and…

Read more

Reviewing and Releasing Online Tax Forms

Friday, January 8, 2021 3PM ET / 2PM CT / 12PM PT Hooray! Your employees have chosen to enroll in contactless electronic W2/1099 delivery, and on 1/11, the forms will be ready to b released to them. Now what? Join us to learn how to review your W2’s/1099’s and how to release them electronically to…

Read more