Managing a Partially Vaccinated Workforce

Thursday September 2, 2021 2:00PM ET/ 1:00PM CT/ 11:00AM PT By now, employers know that federal, state and local COVID-19 workplace safety guidelines distinguish between vaccinated and unvaccinated employees. While businesses can create policies with different mask and social-distancing rules based on inoculation status, attorneys say they should tread carefully. Register Here

Combating Unemployment Fraud

Thursday August 5, 2021 2:00PM ET/ 1:00PM CT/ 11:00AM PT As a result of the federal government expansion of unemployment insurance benefits during the pandemic, companies (and individuals) have noticed a significant uptick in fraudulent claims. Employers need to take steps to help identify and prevent such fraud and be ready to help employees when…

Harassment Prevention Training Schedule 2021

Payentry is now offering  Virtual Harassment Prevention Training that meets all state requirements for required Sexual Harassment Training.  Training will be facilitated by a live trainer and will include interactive quizzes and a certificate of completion at the end of the course.  Private trainings are also available upon request.   REQUIRED States: California (temps and…