Managing a Partially Vaccinated Workforce

Thursday September 2, 2021 2:00PM ET/ 1:00PM CT/ 11:00AM PT By now, employers know that federal, state and local COVID-19 workplace safety guidelines distinguish between vaccinated and unvaccinated employees. While businesses can create policies with different mask and social-distancing rules based on inoculation status, attorneys say they should tread carefully. Register Here

Combating Unemployment Fraud

Thursday August 5, 2021 2:00PM ET/ 1:00PM CT/ 11:00AM PT As a result of the federal government expansion of unemployment insurance benefits during the pandemic, companies (and individuals) have noticed a significant uptick in fraudulent claims. Employers need to take steps to help identify and prevent such fraud and be ready to help employees when…